Meet the Pastors

image

Alex and Jennifer Michel

Senior Pastor & Associate Pastor

alex@newhopetown.org jennifer@newhopetown.org

Learn More
image

Dean and Jill Matro

Associate Pastors

dean@newhopetown.org jill@newhopetown.org

Learn More

image

Greg Hester

Associate Pastor

greg@newhopetown.org

Learn More
image

Daniel Pak

Associate Pastor

daniel@newhopetown.org

Learn More